Shannon Kennedy - Behind Your Eyes - Autographed Digipack CD

$ 11.99 was $ 15.99

Product Details:

CD (November 21st, 2012)

Number Of Discs: 1

Label: Shannon Kennedy

Genre: Pop, Europop, Singer-Songwriter


Track Listings:

1. Behind Your Eyes

2. No One to Catch Me

3. Boy

4. Perdue

5. Only One

6. You Said

7. Lying in Your Lying Arms

8. This Moment

9. N'Importe Quoi

10. Falling Slowly

11. Dead Man's Party


Behind Your Eyes is saxophonist Shannon Kennedy's debut vocal effort. It features the talents of U-Nam, John Gregorius, Thomas Drayton, Kurt Hamernick, and Spenser Bishop. The album is a blend of acoustic, Europop, smooth jazz and country with nine original songs and two covers (Dead Man's Party and Falling Slowly).

Credits: Shannon Kennedy - vocals, saxophones, flute, oboe, accordion, keyboards, acoustic guitar, beatboxing 
John Gregorius - guitars 
U-Nam - bass, guitars 
Thomas Drayton - bass 
Spenser Bishop - drums 
Kurt Hamernick - drums and percussion