U-Nam "Surface Level"

$ 11.99 was $ 14.99



#1 Best Selling Smooth Jazz Album on Amazon US

#9 Best Selling Overall Jazz Album on Amazon US


Product Details:

CD (September 19th, 2016)

Number Of Discs: 1

Label: Skytown Records

Genre: Jazz, Smooth Jazz, Funk, Soul


Track Listing:

1. Going for Miles

2. Groove Paradise

3. Back in Style

4. Mary Jane (All Night Long)

5. Plus de Funk!

6. Spice of Life 

7. Surface Level

8. West Indeed

9. The Sound of Music 

10. Cool Blue

Bonus Tracks:

11. Back in Style (Radio Edit) 

12. The Sound of Music (Extended Version)


Disclaimer: Product image for illustration purposes only. Actual product may slightly vary.